MINISTRY DIRECTORY

HOMES Children’s Ministry Diane Kim diane@parksidechurch.ca 604-820-0718 Youth Ministry Chris Kim chris@parksidechurch.ca 604-302-5759 Young Adults office@parksidechurch.ca Women’s Ministry Renee Pringle renee@parksidechurch.ca 604-308-6610 Men’s Ministry Eugene Dagneau eugene@parksidechurch.ca 778-240-2955 Seniors Ministry Vaughan Williams vaughan@parksidechurch.ca 604-850-7614   CHURCH Benevolence Helping others office@parksidechurch.ca Child Dedication office@parksidechurch.ca Counselling office@parksidechurch.ca Hospitality Breakfast, coffee, greeters office@parksidechurch.ca Music Ministry Clint Nelson clint@parksidechurch.ca Prayer Ministry Clint Nelson clint@parksidechurch.ca Small Groups office@parksidechurch.ca Water Baptism office@parksidechurch.ca   CITY Hope Central Hot meals Ron & Sharon Raible rsraible@shaw.ca MY House Calvin Williams calvin@youthunlimited.com Race for Amazing Charities Maureen Greene office@parksidechurch.ca TRIM / Carrington Care homes Vaughan Williams vaughan@parksidechurch.ca   WORLD Foursquare Missions Elizabeth Jorgensen National Coordinator missions@foursquare.ca